Countdown To the Release of Volunteer for Glory

If I were a dancer, I’d be dancing!  If I were a prancer, I’d be prancing! The cover for Volunteer for Glory is here, and I have an author’s page on Facebook!

Puddletown Publishing Group’s launch party is scheduled for March 20th, the date of publication not only for me but for Pat Lichen, Roxanna Matthews, and Susan Landis-Steward.  I will refrain from dancing and prancing, though I will read a very short section of Volunteer, indeed as my fellow authors will from their novels.  A splendid date!  A splendid year!  And many heartfelt thanks to my friend, Lisa Nowak, for guiding me through the intricacies of Facebook and blogging.

Published in: on March 15, 2011 at 12:57 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alicelynn.wordpress.com/2011/03/15/countdown-to-the-release-of-volunteer-for-glory/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congatulations Alice! Way to go! Nice Cover. Hope all goes well with your new publication. Janice

  2. Congratulations! I was going to offer you use of photos I took at a civil war reenactment but see you found one to use.


Leave a Reply

