The Incredible Rabbit Hole

Like another Alice, I feel as though I’ve fallen down a Rabbit Hole.  All my friends are blogging so here I am.  I’m using my newlaptop and don’t know if I’m shrinking or growing.  Another time, another day, and a better entry than this may appear.

Published in: on January 10, 2009 at 5:15 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alicelynn.wordpress.com/2009/01/10/the-incredible-rabbit-hole/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi Alice! welcome to the blogging world. 🙂

  2. Alice,
    Welcome to the Blogosphere. Can’t wait to check you out and “hare” your pithy advice.
    See you in the rabbithole.
    Barb

  3. Good luck blogging. I actually don’t read blogs on a regular basis. But it is the thing.

  4. Welcome to the world of expression through blogging!


Leave a Reply

